2017 A.G.M. Election Results

Sun 26 November 2017

Congratulations to the following after the 2017 A.G.M (Held in Mildura 21/11/17)

President - N Pink

Vice President - L Harwood

Secretary - C Hocking

Treasurer - M Craig

General committee members; welcome back to a couple of the regular committee members and a big welcome to a number of new committee members:

M Bailey,  A Barton,  M Blake,  M Bryte,  M E Craig,  J Lepoidevin, 

K Lillia,  K James,  K Sanders,  M Tardio,  E Wilkinson.

A big thank you to the committee members who served with us over the past 12 months and decided not to re-elect. All the best for the future.

A special thank you to those individuals who are not only committee members, but are a big part of running regular SASSG progams, events and funtions for SASSG Inc.

(S.A.S.S.G Inc' - A0043222T Incorporation Registration)