S.A.S.S.G Inc. Committee

Committee - November 2017 to November 2018:

President - N Pink

Vice President - L Harwood

Secretary - C Hocking

Treasurer - M B Craig

General committee members:

M Bailey,  A Barton,  M Blake,  M Bryte,  M E Craig,  J Lepoidevin, 

K Lillia,  K James,  K Sanders,  M Tardio,  E Wilkinson.

Congratulations and all the best, to the new committee for 2017-18.